Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jesse from on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Both customer service and quality of work are excellent!"
5 star rating
Nancy and Jeff haggerty from linwood on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I would tell them they are better than family and still professional,,wonderful bunch and good at there job,,they go beyond there job,,I would totally recommend them..and brag about them as well.."
5 star rating
STEVE O from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service. Transparent appraisal. Sound prognosis."
5 star rating
Jocelyn Kean from waterloo on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I honestly can’t say enough about the service I received at Linwood Garage. The service, work and professionalism was A+. I couldn’t ask for more, they truly went above and beyond."
5 star rating
Judy Bieman from on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good, honest service"
5 star rating
Merlin Martin from newton on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Highly recommend! Very timely and professional services!"
5 star rating
John from on 3/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They did a grate job switching out my stario I would definitely recommend going here"
5 star rating
Paul Norris from mississauga on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent service, excellent friendly people."
5 star rating
Joelle from on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Go there for great service and people"
5 star rating
Dan Robinson from ayr on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Quality of the work is above and beyond any other garage. This time besides the normal great service they always do a through inspection of lights and brakes while changing oil. My wiper was not staying connected to the wiper arm. I told Jake sell me a new wiper and Jake asked is it a good wiper yes it's not that old. I'll just replace the clip n/c. Who do you know that won't just sell you a wiper! It's worth the drive to Linwood."

Reviews from Google