Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I would definitely recommend the Linwood Garage for high quality work and customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They know their vehicles and tell the truth as to what the problem is."
5 star rating
D. Starr from on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great expertise and level of service."
5 star rating
Alison Rideout from linwood on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service."
5 star rating
Jason from on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The service guys at Linwood garage are TOP SHELF!!! I have been known to be hard on vehicles and know the repairs are done right!"
5 star rating
Matthew Smith from ayr on 5/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Veloster and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I live 35 minutes away, but it is worth the drive to receive honest quality work, and service. It’s was difficult to find a mechanic I can trust 100% locally, and I have been to a few. Jake and his team are the only ones I will trust to work on with my vehicles."
5 star rating
Maureen Hergott from linwood on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I've found that I get excellent service from this garage,they are kind and companionate and explain what needs to be done to my vehicle that I understand. Great Job Guys,and Thank You"
5 star rating
Wayne Frey from rr1 wallenstein on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"A pleasure"

"Always a pleasure to do business"
5 star rating
Adam from on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Incredible"

"Incredible"
5 star rating
Marlene Skinner from linwood on on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Appreciate"

"How interested they were in letting u know what is happening with your vehicle. Appreciate the heads up on oil change info."

Reviews from Google