Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paul Zemaitis from on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They take pride in ensuring the customer is satisfied and that the work they do is top notch."
5 star rating
Glenn from on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Great value. The problem was diagnosed quickly and repaired fir the quoted cost. No surprises or extra costs. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Shannon from on 4/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Fantastic service and honest work and pricing"
5 star rating
Dan from on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"They need to take their car to them for everything. They are so amazing and their customer service is top notch!"
5 star rating
Chris Butt from on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I am very satisfied with the work and the customer service. I have no complaints."
5 star rating
Dawson Roth from on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Dodge DART and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I would tell everyone I know to come here cuz I’m my own opinion I think the crew at Linwood Garage’s are the best mechanics are when working on vehicles!"
5 star rating
Valerie Morris from on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I wouldn't take my Volvo anywhere else"
5 star rating
Paul Norris from mississauga on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent people. Excellent service. People with integrity."
5 star rating
Deb from on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"High quality work. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Dawson Roth from on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I would say always come here first because you guys are the best people for doing work and safety and stuff to vehicles"

Reviews from Google