Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gary Vannatter from on 11/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan cube and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This is the 3rd time I have had my vehicle serviced by these folks. In all instances I have been extremely satisfied. Thanks Tyler for a job well done."
5 star rating
Wes G from on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"If everyone knew how great these guys were I would never be able to get my car fixed.So its with a little apprehension that I say- yep these guys are GOOD ....."
5 star rating
Edwin from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They provide exceptional service."
5 star rating
Martin Reimer from on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Good experience"

"I have had a good experience with them. Try them out."
5 star rating
Donna Dee from on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Ok, honestly how many people like to take their vehicles to a garage? Not any that I know. But Linwood Garage is awesome! Very friendly group. We used to take our vehicle to another garage and we were afraid to answer the phone when they were going to tell you what’s wrong and how much its going to cost. Jake is very honest and if you don’t need it, he doesn’t push it on you. We really appreciate that!"
5 star rating
Merlin Martin from wallenstein on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Trusted Company , Great team to deal with !"
5 star rating
Paul Zemaitis from on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They take pride in ensuring the customer is satisfied and that the work they do is top notch."
5 star rating
Glenn from on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Great value. The problem was diagnosed quickly and repaired fir the quoted cost. No surprises or extra costs. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Shannon from on 4/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Fantastic service and honest work and pricing"
5 star rating
Dan from on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"They need to take their car to them for everything. They are so amazing and their customer service is top notch!"

Reviews from Google