Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sara from on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality work. Quality service. Decent pricing."
5 star rating
Susana from on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service. Never pushy about unnecessary services, knowledgeable and friendly. Prices are reasonable."
5 star rating
John Wellwood from linwood on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Prompt, friendly service- have always had positive experiences -"
5 star rating
Nancy from on 1/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are very thorough and check everything out to make sure everything is safe to go...also put a stereo in for me and it works and looks great...thanks guys."
5 star rating
Gary Vannatter from on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan cube and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This is the 3rd time I have had my vehicle serviced by these folks. In all instances I have been extremely satisfied. Thanks Tyler for a job well done."
5 star rating
Wes G from on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"If everyone knew how great these guys were I would never be able to get my car fixed.So its with a little apprehension that I say- yep these guys are GOOD ....."
5 star rating
Edwin from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They provide exceptional service."
5 star rating
Martin Reimer from on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Good experience"

"I have had a good experience with them. Try them out."
5 star rating
Donna Dee from on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Ok, honestly how many people like to take their vehicles to a garage? Not any that I know. But Linwood Garage is awesome! Very friendly group. We used to take our vehicle to another garage and we were afraid to answer the phone when they were going to tell you what’s wrong and how much its going to cost. Jake is very honest and if you don’t need it, he doesn’t push it on you. We really appreciate that!"
5 star rating
Merlin Martin from wallenstein on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Trusted Company , Great team to deal with !"

Reviews from Google